Part one cover page

Part 1 cover for web
This is one of the first things I did for Universal Son, but only recently got round to finishing it. For the grey I used ‘wash’, which is just watered down indian ink – the first time I’ve attempted this. It works quite nicely as a section cover for part one I think – I’ve been envisaging the book as two parts for a while now, and this seemed to fit the bill, although its not what I originally intended to use it for. Two new pages of the story proper are also finished – I just need to make some final adjustments to the song and then i’ll post them up.

Leave a Reply

